Quito in HDR

The more time you have on your hands the less you get done. That is exactly what happened to me in Quito, where I stayed for a month during my trip volunteering in the Secret Garden hostel. My ambitious plans of using all of my free time in between work to see as much as possible in and around Quito ended up being just plans. Then again, I did manage to see quite a bit. No regrets though….I still have all time in the world to visit all the places that I have not yet visited!!!

Leave a Reply

